Elected Officials
page-template-default,page,page-id-44,wp-custom-logo,bridge-core-3.0.5,qi-blocks-1.2.7,qodef-gutenberg--no-touch,tribe-no-js,page-template-bridge,qodef-qi--no-touch,qi-addons-for-elementor-1.6.9,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-29.1,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.9.0,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-581

Elected Officials

Currently in Office


Janet T. Mills (D)
1 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0001
(207) 287-3531
Contact Form 

Maine State Senate

SD 23: Eloise Vitelli (D)

Representing Senate District 23 which includes Arrowsic, Bath, Bowdoin, Bowdoinham, Dresden, Georgetown, Phippsburg, Richmond, Topsham, West Bath, Woolwich and the unorganized township of Perkins.

Maine House of Representatives

HD 51: Joyce McCreight  (D).

Home Phone: 207-449-3293

Representing: Brunswick (part), Harpswell and West Bath

HD 52: Sean Paulhus (D).

Home Phone: 207-442-8486

Representing: Bath

HD 53: Allison Hepler (D).

Home Phone: (207) 442-0754

Representing: Arrowsic, Dresden, Georgetown, Phippsburg, Richmond (part) and Woolwich

HD 54: Denise Tepler (D).

Home Phone: 207-729-4018

Representing: Topsham

HD 55: Seth Berry (D).

Home Phone: 207-666-3075

Representing: Bowdoin, Bowdoinham and Richmond (part), plus the unorganized territory of Perkins Island Township

United States House of Representatives

Chellie Pingree (D) District 1
1037 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-6116
Contact Form Click on this link to contact Rep. Pingree.

United States Senate

Susan Collins(R)
461 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-2523
Contact Form

Angus King (I)
359 Dirksen Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-5344
Contact Form Click on this link to contact Sen. King.

President of the United States

Joseph R Biden (D)
The White House, Washington, DC
Contact Site: http://www.whitehouse.gov/contact

Sagadahoc County 

Natasha Irving (D)
District Attorney for Sagadahoc, Lincoln, Knox and Waldo counties.

David Paris (D)
Judge of Probate for Sagadahoc County

Jean M. Guzzetti (D)
Register of Probate

Joel Merry
Sagadahoc County Sheriff


Maine Elections Division

101 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0101
(207) 624-7650